>famous

>if i ever become famous enough to be invited on a talk show, this is my wishlist for which shows i’d want to appear on most.

1. ellen – i’d dance my booty off
2. chelsea handler – i like that she’s direct. and hilarious.
3. conan – duh.
4. regis and kelly – i wonder if they’d let me play travel trivia.
5. craig ferguson – makes me laugh all the time.
6. jimmy fallon – can i play pong?
7. letterman – just to say i did it.

BLACKLISTED: LENO

it’s a good thing i’m not famous though, because as my last FB status message shows, my friends have a lot of ammo against me.

Leave a Reply

