>econ makes me procrastinate

>

if i were to ever lose my mind and audition for american idol, this is the selection of songs i would choose for my initial audition. i just think they fit my range and style and would adequately show off my ~vocal stylings~
1. adele: chasing pavements

2. elton john/mandy moore: mona lisas and mad hatters (the video is blank, just listen to the music)

3. wilson phillips: hold on (this video is so spectacularly 90s!)

4. carrie underwood: ever ever after

what would YOU sing?
Leave a Reply

