>neglect

>dear bloggy friends,

so sorry to have neglected my blog. life has been pretty crazy since christmas, so let me update you on what has been going on.

i got these dvd’s and have been watching non-stop:

and also got hooked on this show:

i went here:

to ring in the new year with them:

i met her:

(katie hoff)

but not him:

(michael phelps)

and i’ve seen these:

slumdog millionaire was definitely my fave.

hope everyone had a stellar christmas and new year! i’m going back to provo on monday.

it’s my last semester before graduation.

i think ’09 is shaping up to be an awesome year.

One thought on “>neglect

  1. >I heard Slumdog Millionaire was amazing, will you see it with me at the dollar when we are back at school? And jealous about Katie Hoff… and also my dream soundtrack last night was “she’s a party girl with a bad habit, a bad habit for drugs”… oh jet lag…

Leave a Reply

