>to the next 50…

>it’s my 50th blog post!

make me a cake? pretty please??

to celebrate, here’s some random tidbits about me. i would do 50, but it’s sunday and i need to take a nap.

1. i can wiggle my eyes. i got it from my mom. we’re awesome.

2. i went to 5 different schools from K-12. 2 elementary, 1 middle, 1 jr. high, 1 high school (i moved twice during this time)

3. i used to have an obsession with handbags/purses but now i’m over it and just carry my trusty longchamp with a spattering of vera bradley in between

4. the number of times i’ve seen “clueless” is greater than the number of years i’ve been alive

5. i once went to the ER for strep throat. it was really severe, ok?

6. i only applied to one college. lucky for me, i got in.

7. i have almost 4000 songs on my computer and it’s taking up about 75% of my hard drive.

8. i have never been overseas. the only other country i’ve been to is canada, eh.

9. i watch too many crime dramas (bones, csi: ny and miama, svu, etc.)

10. the hardest i’ve ever laughed at a movie was during the brady bunch movie sequel (the 90’s one) when jan brings the fake george glass to the restaurant. my mom can attest to this.

more to come…

Leave a Reply

