>dear life

>Dear the best shoes EVER,

Thanks for making me the envy of K Street. I still can’t believe I got you for such a good deal.

Love,
Your Stylish Owner

Dear giant tree on K Street,

Thanks for not falling on top of me today.
Appreciatively Yours,
Tara

Dear Twilight movie,

I hate you for coming out on my birthday. I hate your books so much and I will maintain my non-readership status until the day I die. I’m already sick of this movie and it’s still not coming out for another 4 months.
Hatefully Yours,
Me

One thought on “>dear life

Leave a Reply

